Con Hunley

Billy Bob's (Fort Worth, TX)

Feb 26, 1982

  1. Intro00:50
  2. Come On In02:34
  3. North Of The Border03:42
  4. Pick Up The Pieces Of Your Heart03:08
  5. He Will Break Your Heart03:04
  6. They Never Lost You02:43
  7. Livin' On The Funky Side02:52
  8. Since I Fell For You04:52
  9. Rhythm And Blues04:16
  10. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me03:08
  11. Lady Got Soul02:58
  12. That's All That Matters To Me03:49
  13. Columbus Stockade02:57
  14. What's New With You03:34
  15. This Ol' Cowboy's Going Home02:40
  16. Honky Tonk Angels05:14
  17. I Don't Want To Lose You03:17
  18. Long Tall Sally03:41
  19. Weekend Friend03:06
  20. Take It Easy03:34
  21. Lover's Lullaby03:10
  22. She Still Thinks I Care07:04
  23. Tryin' To Love Two02:55
  24. You Don't Know Me04:41
  25. She's Steppin' Out03:15
  26. No Relief In Sight02:50
  27. I've Been Waiting For You All Of My Life02:35
  28. Outro00:59
  29. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me03:11

© 2019 All rights reserved.