Count Basie and His Orchestra

Carnegie Hall (New York, NY)

Jul 3, 1973 - Early

  1. Band Intro13:41
  2. Sixteen Men Swinging03:17
  3. Count Basie speech02:18
  4. Corner Pocket06:02
  5. Avenue C02:51
  6. Lil' Darlin'04:43
  7. April In Paris03:38
  8. Intro to Helen Humes/Deed I Do02:10
  9. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)04:13
  10. Million Dollar Secret04:28
  11. Song Of The Wanderer (Where Shall I Go)03:27
  12. Midnight Blue04:05
  13. Blee Blop Blues02:57
  14. Intro to Joe Williams/Every Day I Have the Blues04:39
  15. Please Send Me Someone To Love02:48
  16. Well Alright, OK, You Win02:54
  17. In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down)03:46
  18. Hallelujah, I Love Her So02:55
  19. The Comeback04:14
  20. Roll 'Em Pete02:50
  21. One O'Clock Jump02:36

© 2019 All rights reserved.