Count Basie and His Orchestra

Carnegie Hall (New York, NY)

Jul 3, 1973 - Late

  1. Unknown09:32
  2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter02:42
  3. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me02:55
  4. Willow Weep For Me02:55
  5. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby's Gone)02:17

© 2019 All rights reserved.