Dave Edmunds & Rockpile

Bottom Line (New York, NY)

Oct 25, 1978

  1. Down, Down, Down04:01
  2. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)02:55
  3. Deborah02:46
  4. I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass03:20
  5. Trouble Boys03:19
  6. Let It Rock (featuring Keith Richards)04:47
  7. I Hear You Knockin'02:35
  8. Heart Of The City05:01

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.