George Jones

Austin Opera House (Austin, TX)

Nov 26, 1985

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky03:06
  2. Don't You Give Up On Love03:25
  3. No Show Jones with Merle Haggard02:54
  4. Once You've Had the Best03:39
  5. The Race Is On02:44
  6. Bartender's Blues04:16
  7. I'm Not Ready Yet04:00
  8. Who's Gonna Chop My Baby's Kindlin' (When I'm Gone)02:42
  9. Back Up And Push01:49
  10. You've Still Got A Place In My Heart03:20
  11. You Better Treat Your Man Right02:54
  12. Me and Jesus03:48
  13. Medley: I'll Share My World With You / Window Up Above / Grand Tour / Walk Through This World With Me06:02
  14. Fox On The Run02:18
  15. I Always Get Lucky With You03:27
  16. She's My Rock02:33
  17. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes03:50
  18. She Thinks I Still Care03:05
  19. White Lightning02:36
  20. He Stopped Loving Her Today03:40
  21. Outro01:06

© 2019 All rights reserved.