George Jones

Sundance (Bayshore, LI)

Dec 6, 1982

  1. Jones Boys Introduction00:26
  2. San Antone Rose (Instrumental)02:00
  3. Would You Catch A Falling Star03:06
  4. Fourteen Carat Mind02:51
  5. No Show Jones03:03
  6. Once You've Had the Best03:25
  7. Race Is On02:12
  8. Bartender's Blues04:45
  9. You Better Treat Your Man Right03:27
  10. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)03:40
  11. Who's Gonna Chop My Baby's Kindlin' (When I'm Gone)02:23
  12. I'm Not Ready Yet03:38
  13. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It03:04
  14. He Stopped Loving Her Today03:16
  15. Me and Jesus02:27
  16. Yesterday's Wine02:49
  17. I'll Share My World With You / Window Up Above / Grand Tour / Walk Through This World With Me06:43
  18. Outro01:26

© 2019 All rights reserved.