George Strait

Lone Star Cafe (New York, NY)

Apr 28, 1984

  1. Why Baby Why02:23
  2. I Can't See Texas From Here02:32
  3. Amarillo By Morning03:06
  4. Right Or Wrong02:15
  5. Blame It On Mexico03:04
  6. Friday Night Fever02:45
  7. Cherokee Maiden03:40
  8. Milk Cow Blues05:21
  9. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin03:32
  10. A Little Heavens Rubbing Off On Me02:47
  11. Band Intros01:24
  12. You Look So Good In Love03:37
  13. Marina Del Ray03:01
  14. 80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper02:17
  15. Honky Tonk Crazy02:33
  16. I'm Satisfied With You03:23
  17. Fool Hearted Memory02:39
  18. Let's Fall To Pieces Together03:10
  19. If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)02:55
  20. Fifteen Years Going Up (And One nIght Coming Down)03:01
  21. Our Paths May Never Cross02:40
  22. That's What I Like About The South02:26
  23. Home In San Antone02:09
  24. Unwound02:23
  25. Corina, Corina02:12
  26. If You Think I Am Crazy Now02:25
  27. Honky Tonk Night Time Man03:19

© 2019 All rights reserved.