George Strait

Palace Saugus (Saugus, MA)

Aug 20, 1983

  1. Introduction00:28
  2. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin03:24
  3. Down And Out02:35
  4. If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)02:57
  5. It's Been a Great Afternoon02:44
  6. Honky Tonk Downstairs04:14
  7. I Can't See Texas From Here02:38
  8. Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart03:01
  9. Take Me Back To Tulsa03:01
  10. Her Thinkin' I'm Doin' Her Wrong (Ain't Doin' Me Right)03:01
  11. Friday Night Fever02:27
  12. Why Baby Why02:31
  13. Honky Tonk Crazy02:26
  14. Fool Hearted Memory02:48
  15. I Get Along With You02:38
  16. That's What I Like About The South02:43
  17. Amarillo By Morning02:53
  18. Mirrors Don't Lie03:19
  19. What Would Your Memories Do?03:40
  20. Blame It On Mexico02:51
  21. The Only Thing I Have Left04:17
  22. Green Light02:07
  23. A Fire I Can't Put Out03:22
  24. Marina Del Ray03:00
  25. Unwound03:05

© 2019 All rights reserved.