George Strait

Palace Saugus (Saugus, MA)

Jul 12, 1983

  1. Introduction And Theme Music00:40
  2. Why Baby Why02:34
  3. Honky Tonk Crazy02:24
  4. Fool Hearted Memory02:51
  5. I Get Along With You02:42
  6. That's What I Like About The South02:51
  7. Amarillo By Morning02:56
  8. Mirrors Don't Lie03:19
  9. What Would Your Memories Do03:27
  10. Blame It On Mexico03:10
  11. The Only Thing I Have Left03:37
  12. Corrine, Corrina02:28
  13. Milk Cow Blues04:56
  14. A Fire I Can't Put Out03:25
  15. Marina del Rey02:59
  16. Unwound02:57
  17. Announcer outro00:32
  18. Announcer Reintroduction00:20
  19. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin03:26
  20. Down And Out02:39
  21. If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)03:01
  22. It's Been a Great Afternoon02:40
  23. Honky Tonk Downstairs02:36
  24. Band Introductions01:40
  25. I Can't See Texas From Here02:41
  26. Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart03:04
  27. Take Me Back To Tulsa03:10
  28. Her Thinkin' I'm Doin' Her Wrong (Ain't Doin' Me Right)02:49
  29. Friday Night Fever02:35
  30. Amarillo By Morning03:06
  31. Green Light01:58
  32. Every Time You Throw Dirt On Her (You Lose A Little Ground)03:23
  33. Marina del Rey03:04
  34. No Hard Times03:26
  35. A Fire I Can't Put Out04:05
  36. Folsom Prison Blues02:45
  37. Fool Hearted Memory02:45

© 2019 All rights reserved.