Janie Fricke

Executive Inn (Owensboro, KY)

Dec 22, 1984

  1. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance02:43
  2. If The Fall Don't Get You02:45
  3. It Ain't Easy Being Easy04:26
  4. I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)01:40
  5. Do Me With Love01:39
  6. Tell Me A Lie03:28
  7. Talkin' Tough03:44
  8. The First Word In Memory03:50
  9. Bring It On Home To Me04:21
  10. Acres Of Diamonds02:34
  11. Medley: Both Sides Now / Night They Drove Old Dixie Down03:36
  12. Fox On The Run03:05
  13. Your Heart's Not In It03:06
  14. Let's Stop Talkin' About It03:18
  15. He's A Heartache03:46
  16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)02:43

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.