Joe Cocker and Mad Dogs and Englishmen

Fillmore West (San Francisco, CA)

Apr 26, 1970

  1. Band Jam Warmup02:54
  2. Cry Me A River05:11
  3. The Weight05:56
  4. Sticks And Stones03:33
  5. Something05:52
  6. Space Captain04:47
  7. Let It Be03:39
  8. The Letter04:51
  9. Further On Up The Road04:13
  10. Darling Be Home Soon05:25
  11. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window03:08
  12. Feelin' Alright06:01
  13. Superstar (incomplete)00:55
  14. Delta Lady04:43
  15. Blue Medley (I'll Drown in My Own Tears,When Something Is Wrong with my Baby, I've Been Loving You Too Long)12:51
  16. A Little Help From My Friends08:49

© 2019 All rights reserved.