Joe Pass

Great American Music Hall (San Francisco, CA)

Apr 26, 1975 - Set 1

  1. Summer of '42/Improv14:46
  2. Misty/You Are the Sunshine of My Life15:19
  3. Wave09:28
  4. Blues In G08:09
  5. Secret love05:31
  6. Satin Doll07:28
  7. I Get a Kick Out of You06:07
  8. Seven Come Eleven05:16
  9. Solo  Medley #1: Prelude to a Kiss/On Green Dolphin Street/But Beautiful/Georgia on My Mind/Banter/Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me12:42
  10. It's Alright With Me08:00
  11. Solo Medley #2: Nuages/Body and Soul/Here's That Rainy Day/I Cover the Waterfront/Can't We Be Friends09:08
  12. I Should Care08:11
  13. Stompin' at the Savoy05:48

© 2019 All rights reserved.