John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers


Capitol Theatre (Passaic, NJ)

Jun 18, 1982 - Set 2

  1. Dark Side Of Midnight06:07
  2. Etta James Introduction / Rock Me Baby (w/ Etta James)05:25
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do (w/Etta James)06:43
  4. Ridin' On The Santa Fe03:25
  5. Albert King Introduction01:29
  6. Why Are You So Mean To Me (w/Albert King)05:11
  7. Born Under A Bad Sign (w/Albert King)10:06
  8. Stormy Monday07:25
  9. Jam Announcement / Inviting everyone back to the stage06:23
  10. C.C. Rider Jam (with Everyone!)24:04
  11. Improv (with Junior Wells)03:22
  12. Stalling For Time solo by Mick Taylor / tuning04:06
  13. Room To Move06:23

© 2019 All rights reserved.