Loretta Lynn

Reunion Arena (Dallas, TX)

Jun 18, 1982

  1. Loretta Lynn Introduction00:25
  2. Everybody's Looking For Somebody New02:08
  3. You're Lookin' At Country02:20
  4. Silver Threads And Golden Needles02:42
  5. When A Tingle Becomes A Chill02:53
  6. Thank God I'm A Country Girl01:54
  7. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (Incomplete)02:42
  8. Love Is The Foundation02:07
  9. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)02:54
  10. One's On The Way / The Pill03:18
  11. You Can't Be A Beacon (If You're Light Don't Shine)02:30
  12. Where No One Stands Alone02:25
  13. Coal Miner's Daughter02:50
  14. They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore01:55
  15. Coal Miner's Daughter Reprise01:23
  16. Outro01:20

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.