Loretta Lynn

Westbury, NY (Westbury, NY)

Oct 31, 1981 - Late

  1. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like03:03
  2. Everyone Needs Someone01:54
  3. Instrumental (Big Beaver)02:38
  4. Elvira03:17
  5. Somebody New02:20
  6. You're Lookin' At Country02:15
  7. Silver Threads And Golden Needles02:14
  8. Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)02:11
  9. Thank God I'm A Country Girl02:34
  10. When The Tingle Becomes A Chill02:53
  11. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)02:06
  12. Love Is The Foundation01:48
  13. She's Got You02:47
  14. One's On the Way03:00
  15. You Can't Be a Beacon (If Your Light Don't Shine)02:49
  16. Fist City02:09
  17. Rocky Top01:42
  18. Pilot of the Airways02:28
  19. Amazing Grace00:52
  20. I'll Fly Away02:37
  21. Honky Tonk Girl02:11
  22. Walkin' the Floor Over You00:59
  23. Blue Moon Of Kentucky01:13
  24. There Stands The Glass01:12
  25. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (Incomplete)01:03
  26. Crazy02:21
  27. We've Come a Long Way Baby01:23
  28. Blue Kentucky Girl02:54
  29. God Bless America Again03:14
  30. Coal Miner's Daughter03:36
  31. They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore/Coal Miner's Daughter03:23
  32. Outro00:45

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.