Nancy Wilson


Newport Jazz Festival (Newport, RI)

Aug 15, 1987

  1. Dearly Beloved02:25
  2. A Song For You04:02
  3. The Song Is You04:34
  4. Put My Trust In You03:43
  5. If Dreams Come True01:32
  6. The Folks Who Live On The Hill05:47
  7. Out of this World05:58
  8. I Was Telling Him About You04:24
  9. Forbidden Lover05:24
  10. Guess Who I Saw Today05:08
  11. Instrumental00:35
  12. After the Lights Go Down Low09:34
  13. You Don't Know (How Glad I Am)06:07

© 2019 All rights reserved.