Randy Travis

Music Village USA (Hendersonville, TN)

Jul 16, 1986

  1. Introduction00:08
  2. Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room04:15
  3. I've Been Around Enough To Know02:34
  4. Send My Body Home In A Freight Train03:09
  5. On The Other Hand03:25
  6. My Heart Cracked (But It Did Not Break)02:51
  7. Hank Williams Medley - Your Cheatin' Heart / Take These Chains / I Can't Help It / Cold Cold Heart05:44
  8. I Got No Reason Now For Goin' Home03:28
  9. Reasons I Cheat04:38
  10. I Can't Stop Now04:27
  11. That's The Way Love Goes03:34
  12. Ain't No Use To Talk To You About Love03:20
  13. Tumbling Tumbleweeds05:34
  14. I Told You So04:10
  15. Diggin' Up Bones04:10
  16. 198203:54
  17. The American Trilogy04:42

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.