Reba McEntire

Music Village USA (Hendersonville, TN)

Apr 26, 1985

  1. I'm In Love All Over03:12
  2. Before I Met You02:26
  3. Why Do We Want (What We Know We Can't Have)02:17
  4. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving03:09
  5. She's Single Again02:59
  6. I Don't Need Nothin' You Ain't Got02:53
  7. Just A Little Love04:29
  8. San Antonio Rose03:12
  9. Have I Got A Deal For You03:00
  10. How Blue02:49
  11. Somebody Should Leave04:51
  12. There Ain't No Future In This05:38
  13. Silver Eagle02:29
  14. He Broke Your Memory Last Night03:05
  15. (You Lift Me) Up To Heaven02:57
  16. Can't Even Get The Blues No More03:19

© 2019 All rights reserved.