Rick Derringer

Palladium (New York, NY)

Sep 13, 1981

  1. Guitars and Women04:00
  2. On My Way Up04:08
  3. Party At The Hotel04:12
  4. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo08:25
  5. Let Me In03:30
  6. Beyond The Universe04:52
  7. Jump Jump Jump07:51
  8. Just Another Night (Featuring Ian Hunter)06:33
  9. All The Young Dudes (Featuring Ian Hunter)08:02
  10. Right Place, Wrong Time (Featuring Dr. John And Edgar Winter)05:35
  11. Hang On Sloopy (Featuring Rick Derringer & Friends)03:59

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.