Rod Stewart

Wembley Arena (London, England)

Dec 5, 1980

  1. Hot Legs05:17
  2. Sweet Lil' Rock and Roller04:32
  3. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)04:04
  4. Wild Side Of Life05:17
  5. You're In My Heart04:39
  6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right06:28
  7. She Won't Dance With Me04:27
  8. I Just Want To Make Love To You04:21
  9. Passion06:54
  10. Gi' Me Wings08:48
  11. Maggie May08:18
  12. Sailing05:00
  13. I Don't Want To Talk About It05:37
  14. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?07:03
  15. Carol04:21
  16. You Wear It Well04:58
  17. I Was Only Joking06:09

© 2019 All rights reserved.