Stevie Wonder

Berkeley Community Theatre (Berkeley, CA)

Mar 4, 1973

  1. Introduction00:09
  2. For Once In My Life02:11
  3. If You Really Love Me05:22
  4. Me And Mrs. Jones05:49
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)02:56
  6. You Were My First, But Not My Last09:15
  7. I Think I'm On The Right Track06:25
  8. I Was Made To Love Her04:27
  9. Feel It05:51
  10. Killing Me Softly With His Song04:50
  11. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life02:44

© 2019 All rights reserved.