The Band


Winterland (San Francisco, CA)

Nov 25, 1976

  1. Introduction / Up on Cripple Creek06:54
  2. Life Is A Carnival05:21
  3. This Wheel's On Fire04:33
  4. Ophelia04:13
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down04:47
  6. Stage Fright05:06
  7. Introduction / Who Do You Love (with Ronnie Hawkins)05:25
  8. Such A Night (with Dr. John)05:12
  9. Down South in New Orleans (with Dr. John)03:19
  10. Mystery Train (with Paul Butterfield)05:32
  11. Caledonia (with Muddy Waters)07:20
  12. Mannish Boy (with Muddy Waters)06:49
  13. All Our Past Times (with Eric Clapton)05:10
  14. Further On Up The Road (with Eric Clapton)06:39
  15. Helpless (with Neil Young)05:06
  16. Four Strong Winds (with Neil Young)04:40
  17. Coyote (with Joni Mitchell)05:36
  18. Shadows And Light (with Joni Mitchell)05:49
  19. Furry Sings The Blues (with Joni Mitchell)05:55
  20. Dry Your Eyes (with Neil Diamond)04:46
  21. Tura Lura Lural (with Van Morrison)04:23
  22. Caravan (with Van Morrison)06:31
  23. Acadian Driftwood (with Joni Mitchell and Neil Young)07:17
  24. Genetic Method07:12
  25. Chest Fever05:15
  26. The Last Waltz Suite: Evangeline05:48
  27. The Weight04:57
  28. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (with Bob Dylan)03:19
  29. Hazel (with Bob Dylan)03:49
  30. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (with Bob Dylan)05:15
  31. Forever Young (with Bob Dylan)05:41
  32. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise) (with Bob Dylan)04:35
  33. I Shall Be Released (with Bob Dylan, Ringo Starr & Ron Wood)05:27
  34. Instrumental Jam 1 (The Band with friends)11:37
  35. Instrumental Jam 2 (The Band with friends)18:45
  36. Don't Do It06:57

© 2019 All rights reserved.