The Charlie Daniels Band & Friends

Nashville Municipal Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Jan 22, 1983

  1. Tennessee Waltz Intro01:15
  2. In America (CDB)03:45
  3. Long Haired Country Boy (CDB)03:48
  4. Lonesome Boy From Dixie (CDB)04:50
  5. Reflections (CDB)07:11
  6. The Lady In Red (CDB)04:12
  7. Still In Saigon (CDB)04:04
  8. Let The Blind Man Play (CDB)04:05
  9. Buckle presentation / Marty Robbins bandmembers intro00:52
  10. El Paso (CDB)05:50
  11. No Potion For The Pain (CDB)05:19
  12. The Legend Of Wooley Swamp (CDB)04:28
  13. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (CDB)03:39
  14. I'll Fly Away (CDB)02:47
  15. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (CDB)04:03
  16. Stage banter / Roy Acuff intro02:02
  17. Wabash Cannonball (CDB)03:54
  18. Fireball Mail (CDB)03:21
  19. Making A Living's Been Killing Me (McGuffey Lane)04:21
  20. Doing It Right (McGuffey Lane)03:13
  21. Green Country Mountains (McGuffey Lane)05:09
  22. I Got Texas In My Soul (Gatlin Brothers)03:58
  23. Sure Feels Like Love (Gatlin Brothers)03:09
  24. Broken Lady (Gatlin Brothers)02:31
  25. All The Gold In California (Gatlin Brothers)02:50
  26. Johnny Lee intro01:12
  27. Cherokee Fiddle (Johnny Lee)03:34
  28. If You've Got The Money (I've Got The Time) (Johnny Lee)01:48
  29. Carl Perkins intro00:48
  30. Boppin' The Blues (Carl Perkins)03:20
  31. Honey Don't (Carl Perkins)02:47
  32. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)03:15
  33. Ain't Nothing You Can Do (Betts, Hall, Leavell & Trucks)04:54
  34. I'm Rollin' (Betts, Hall, Leavell & Trucks)04:26

© 2019 All rights reserved.