Tony Bennett


Prince Edward Theatre (London, England)

Sep 6, 1991

  1. Intro00:30
  2. Intro01:56
  3. 'S Wonderful01:25
  4. Taking A Chance On Love02:33
  5. Speak Out03:21
  6. The Girl I Love03:50
  7. When Do The Bells Ring For Me03:24
  8. Just In Time01:48
  9. Watch What Happens02:11
  10. When Joanna Loved Me03:09
  11. I Left My Heart In San Francisco02:10
  12. Solitude02:38
  13. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing01:28
  14. One For My Baby02:28
  15. On The Sunny Side Of The Street03:53
  16. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?04:58
  17. Because Of You01:40
  18. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)02:39
  19. Outro00:45
  20. Outro00:08

© 2019 All rights reserved.