Waylon Jennings

Albany Palace Theatre (Albany, NY)

Jun 10, 1983

  1. Clyde02:43
  2. I Can Get Off On You02:20
  3. Amanda02:49
  4. Just To Satisfy You01:46
  5. Breakin' Down03:25
  6. Lucille03:11
  7. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line01:38
  8. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang02:31
  9. Theme From 'The Dukes Of Hazzard' (Good Ol' Boys)01:43
  10. Wild Side Of Life / It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels03:16
  11. Storms Never Last03:30
  12. Waymore's Blues03:06
  13. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)03:13
  14. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand03:01
  15. This Time02:42

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.