Waylon Jennings

Opryland (Nashville, TN)

Oct 14, 1983

  1. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand03:06
  2. Clyde02:05
  3. Amanda02:30
  4. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line01:50
  5. Lucille03:20
  6. Breaking Down02:49
  7. Theme From 'The Dukes Of Hazzard' (Good Ol' Boys)01:40
  8. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)03:08
  9. Storms Never Last04:08
  10. The Conversation04:08
  11. Leave Them Boys Alone03:36
  12. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way03:33
  13. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys02:19
  14. I Ain't Living Long Like This03:57
  15. Hold On, I'm Coming02:56
  16. (I'm A) Ramblin' Man05:13

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.