Waylon Jennings

Worcester Centrum (Worcester, MA)

Jun 15, 1984 - Early

  1. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)03:22
  2. Are You Ready For The Country?02:48
  3. Clyde02:39
  4. Amanda02:55
  5. I Can Get Off On You02:26
  6. Bob Wills Is Still The King01:33
  7. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)03:05
  8. Dreaming My Dreams With You02:42
  9. Theme From 'The Dukes Of Hazzard' (Good Ol' Boys)02:09
  10. Crowd / Happy Birthday / Chatter03:46
  11. Storms Never Last03:16
  12. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way02:42
  13. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys02:24
  14. I Ain't Living Long Like This04:02
  15. I've Always Been Crazy05:06

© 2019 CV.org. All rights reserved.